WOODLAND HIGH SCHOOL

For additional information about Woodland Athletics:
Please Contact:

John Howard - Athletic Director

John.howard.whs@bartow.k12.ga.us
800 Old Alabama Rd.
Cartersville, GA 30120
770-606-5870

NAME
TITLE
PHONE
EMAIL
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Dr. Wes Dickey
Principal
770-606-5870
wes.dickey@bartow.k12.ga.us
John Howard
Athletic Director
770-606-5870
john.howard.whs@bartow.k12.ga.us
Lori Scifers
Associate Principal
770-606-5870
lori.scifers@bartow.k12.ga.us
D’jon Mcnair
Assistant Principal
770-606-5870
djon.mcnair.whs@bartow.k12.ga.us
Tammy Williams
Assistant to the Principal
770-606-5870
tammy.williams@bartow.k12.ga.us.
Mark Corbin
School Resource Officer
770-606-5870
mark.corbin@bartow.k12.ga.us
Talina Starr
Bookkeeper
770-606-5870
talina.starr@bartow.k12.ga.us
MEDICAL STAFF
Alyssa Duram
Athletic Trainer
770-606-5870
alyssahduran@gmail.com
Rebecca Beard_Arndt
School Nurse
770-606-5870
rebecca.beard-arndt@bartow.k12.ga.us
BAND STAFF
Eric Willoughby
Band Director
770-606-5870
eric.willoughby@bartow.k12.ga.us
Michael Kobito
Asst. Band Director
770-606-5870
michael.kobito@bartow.k12.ga.us
BASEBALL STAFF
Colby Coursey
Head Coach
770-606-5870
colby.coursey@bartow.k12.ga.us
Matt Mongomery
Asst. Coach
770-606-5870
matthew.montgomery@bartow.k12.ga.us
BOYS BASKETBALL STAFF
Erik Foss
Asst. Coach
770-606-5870
erik.foss@bartow.k12.ga.us
Colman Roberts
Head Coach
770-606-5870
colman.roberts@bartow.k12.ga.us
GIRLS BASKETBALL STAFF
Kyle Morgan
Head Coach
770-606-5870
kyle.morgan@bartow.k12.ga.us
Steve Dunnington
Asst. Coach
770-606-5870
steve.dunnington@bartow.k12.ga.us
CHEER STAFF
Kathi Shedd
Head Coach
770-606-5870
kathi.shedd@bartow.k12.ga.us
Carole Payne
Asst. Coach
770-606-5870
carole.payne@bartow.k12.ga.us
Donna Guyton
Asst. Coach
770-606-5870
donna.guyton@bartow.k12.ga.us
CROSS COUNTRY
Robert Forbes
Head Boys Coach
770-606-5870
robert.forbes@bartow.k12.ga.us
Matthew Landolt
Head Girls Coach
770-606-5870
matthew.landolt@bartow.k12.ga.us
FOOTBALL STAFF
Tony Plott
Head Coach
770-606-5870
Tony.plott@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ross Cravens
Defensive Coordinator
770-606-5870
ross.cravens@bartow.k12.ga.us
Nick Shields
Offensive Line
770-606-5870
nick.shields@bartow.k12.ga.us
Colby Morris
Offensive Line
770-606-5870
colby.morris@bartow.k12.ga.us
Mark Middleton
Outside Linebackers
770-606-5870
mark.middleton@bartow.k12.ga.us
Erik Green
Defensive Line
770-606-5870
erik.greene@bartow.k12.ga.us
Donnie Scott
Defensive Line
770-606-5870
donnie.scott@bartow.k12.ga.us
Matt Montgomery
Special Teams
770-606-5870
matthew.montgomery@bartow.k12.ga.us
Colby Coursey
Wide Receivers
770-606-5870
colby.coursey@bartow.k12.ga.us
Adam Jernigan
9th Grade Head Coach
770-606-5870
COMING SOON
GOLF STAFF
Jonathan Cannon
Head Boys Coach
770-606-5870
jonathan.cannon@bartow.k12.ga.us
Colman Roberts
Head Girls Coach
770-606-5870
colman.roberts@bartow.k12.ga.us
GOLF STAFF
Ed Guse
Head Boys Coach
770-606-5870
ed.guse@bartow.k12.ga.us
Nicole Heiser
Head Girls Coach
770-606-5870
nicole.heiser@bartow.k12.ga.us
SOFTBALL STAFF
Colman Roberts
Head Coach
770-606-5870
colman.roberts@bartow.k12.ga.us
Jonathan Cannon
Asst. Coach
770-606-5870
jonathan.cannon@bartow.k12.ga.us
Matt Bowen
Asst. Coach
770-606-5870
matt.bowen@bartow.k12.ga.us
TENNIS STAFF
Beath Heath
Head Coach
770-606-5870
bbheath1@comcast.net
SWIMMING STAFF
Melanie Parson
770-606-5870
Head Coach
melanie.parson@bartow.k12.ga.us
TRACK STAFF
David Holloway
Head Girls Coach
770-606-5870
david.holloway@bartow.k12.ga.us
Robert Forbes
Head Boys Coach
770-606-5870
robert.forbes@bartow.k12.ga.us
Tony Plott
Asst. Coach
770-606-5870
tony.plott@bartow.k12.ga.us
Matthew Landolt
Asst. Coach
770-606-5870
matthew.landolt@bartow.k12.ga.us
Rebecca Beard-Arndt
Asst. Coach
770-606-5870
rebecca.beard-arndt@bartow.k12.ga.us
VOLLEYBALL STAFF
David Condon
Head Coach
770-606-5870
david.condon@bartow.k12.ga.us
Erin Boyd
Asst. Coach
770-606-5870
erin.boyd@bartow.k12.ga.us
WRESTLING STAFF
Adrian Tramutola
Head Coach
770-606-5870
adrian.tramutola@bartow.k12.ga.us
Ross Cravens
Asst. Coach
770-606-5870
ross.cravens@bartow.k12.ga.us
Colby Morris
Asst. Coach
770-606-5870
colby.morris@bartow.k12.ga.us