OFFICAL WEBSITE OF WOODLAND ATHLETICS

HOME OF THE WILDCATS

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 10 Aug 18 ADAIRSVILLE TIGERS W 37-10 Adairsville H.S.
(Adairsville, GA)
Fri, 17 Aug 18 S.E. WHITFIELD RAIDERS W 31-22 SE Whitfield H.S.
(Dalton, GA)
Fri, 31 Aug 18 EAST HALL VIKINGS W 55-6 Woodland H.S.
(Cartersville, GA)
Fri, 7 Sep 18 CASS COLONELS W 17-7 Cass H.S.
(White, GA)
Fri, 14 Sep 18 PAULDING CO. PATRIOTS 7:30 PM Woodland H.S.
(Cartersville, GA)
Fri, 21 Sep 18 HIRAM HORNETS 7:30 PM Hiram H.S.
(Hiram, GA)
Fri, 28 Sep 18 ROME WOLVES 7:30 PM Woodland H.S.
(Cartersville, GA)
Fri, 5 Oct 18 CARROLLTON TROJANS 7:30 PM Woodland H.S.
(Cartersville, GA)
Fri, 19 Oct 18 VILLA RICA WILDCATS 7:30 PM Villa Rica H.S.
(Villa Rica, GA)
Fri, 26 Oct 18 EAST PAULDING RAIDERS 7:30 PM Woodland H.S.
(Cartersville, GA)
Fri, 2 Nov 18 KELL LONGHORNS 7:30 PM Kell H.S.
(Marietta, GA)

2018 © All Rights Reserved Woodland Athletics

Created by Gold Rush Designs

    JOHN HOWARD

    ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

    PHONE

    770-606-5870

    EMAIL

    JOHN.HOWARD.WHS@BARTOW.K12.GA.US

    ADDRESS

    800 OLD ALABAMA RD. CARTERSVILLE, GA 30120

    Send this to a friend