OFFICAL WEBSITE OF WOODLAND ATHLETICS

HOME OF THE WILDCATS

2018 GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Add

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 13 Nov NORTH PAULDING WOLPACK 6:00 PM North Paulding H.S.
(Dallas, GA)
Fri, 16 Nov GORDON CENTRAL WARRIORS 6:00 PM Gordon Central H.S.
(Calhoun, GA)
Mon, 19 Nov ARMURCHEE INDIANS TBA North Murray H.S.
(Chatsworth, GA)
Tue, 20 Nov ARMURCHEE INDIANS TBA North Murray H.S.
(Chatsworth, GA)
Fri, 30 Nov HIRAM HORNETS 6:00 PM Hiram H.S.
(Hiram, GA)
Sat, 1 Dec CARTERSVILLE HURRICANES 3:00 PM Woodland H.S.
(Cartersville, GA)
Tue, 4 Dec EAST PAULDING RAIDERS 6:00 PM Woodland H.S.
(Cartersville, GA)
Fri, 7 Dec ROME WOLVES 6:00 PM Rome H.S.
(Rome, GA)
Fri, 14 Dec KELL LONGHORNS 6:00 PM Kell H.S.
(Marietta, GA)
Sat, 15 Dec CASS COLONELS 6:00 PM Woodland H.S.
(Cartersville, GA)
Mon, 17 Dec ROME NEWS TRIBUNE TBA Rome H.S.
(Rome, GA)
Tue, 18 Dec ROME NEWS TRIBUNE TBA Rome H.S.
(Rome, GA)
Thr, 27 Dec CARTERSVILLE HURRICANES 3:00 PM Cartersville H.S.
(Cartersville, GA)
Fri, 4 Jan CARROLLTON TROJANS 6:00 PM Woodland H.S.
(Cartersville, GA)
Sat, 5 Jan VILLA RICA WILDCATS 6:00 PM Woodland H.S.
(Cartersville, GA)
Tue, 8 Jan EAST PAULDING RAIDERS 6:00 PM East Paulding H.S.
(Dallas, GA)
Fri, 11 Jan ROME WOLVES 6:00 PM Woodland H.S.
(Cartersville, GA)
Tue, 15 Jan PAULDING CO. PATRIOTS 6:00 PM Paulding County H.S.
(Dallas, GA)
Fri, 18 Jan KELL LONGHORNS 6:00 PM Woodland H.S.
(Cartersville, GA)
Sat, 19 Jan PAULDING CO. PATRIOTS 3:00 PM Woodland H.S.
(Cartersville, GA)
Tue, 22 Jan CASS COLONELS 6:00 PM Cass H.S.
(White, GA)
Fri, 25 Jan HIRAM HORNETS 6:00 PM Woodland H.S.
(Cartersville, GA)
Tue, 29 Jan CARROLLTON TROJANS 6:00 PM Carrollton H.S.
(Carrollton, GA)
Fri, 1 Feb VILLA RICA WILDCATS 6:00 PM Villa Rica H.S.
(Villa Rica, GA)
Mon, 4 Feb REGION TOURNAMENT TBA TBA
(Pensacola, FL)

2018 © All Rights Reserved Woodland Athletics

Created by Gold Rush Designs

    JOHN HOWARD

    ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

    PHONE

    770-606-5870

    EMAIL

    JOHN.HOWARD.WHS@BARTOW.K12.GA.US

    ADDRESS

    800 OLD ALABAMA RD. CARTERSVILLE, GA 30120

    Send this to a friend